Quebec Lottery Results

Quebec Lottery Live gives you all the latest QC lottery results as soon as they happen. See the winning numbers for your favourite Quebec lottery games right here, including Lotto Max, Lotto 6/49, Quebec 49, Quebec Max, Grande Vie and many more. As well as live lottery results, you can find out everything you need to know about playing in Quebec.

Lotto Max Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
5 12 13 32 36 40 48 49

Next Estimated Jackpot
$20 Million
Lotto 6/49 Results
Saturday July 24th 2021
1 5 7 19 37 45 35

Next Estimated Jackpot
$5 Million
Quebec 49 Results
Saturday July 24th 2021
1 5 16 45 46 49 30

Next Jackpot
$2 Million
Quebec Max Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
1 4 5 6 7 24 37 44

Next Jackpot
$2 Million
La Mini Results
Friday July 23rd 2021
8 2 1 9 6 1

Quebec Daily Draws

The QC Lottery runs a host of daily draw games. View the latest live results below for daily games such as La Quotidienne, Banco and Extra.

La Quotidienne 2 Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
1 3

La Quotidienne 3 Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
9 1 2

La Quotidienne 4 Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
8 0 2 2

Lotto D Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
6 4 5 3 4 2 1 6

Banco Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
4 7 10 13 17 18 19 21 24 25 26 29 35 42 47 48 58 61 65 68

Next Jackpot
$200,000
Tout ou Rien Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
2 7 9 10 11 12 15 17 19 20 23 24

Next Jackpot
$250,000
Extra Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
3 8 7 9 4 4 6

Next Jackpot
$1 Million
Triplex Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
4 9 13 29 41

Next Jackpot
$20,000
Sprint O Results
Tuesday July 27th 2021
20 22 30 34 39

About the Quebec Lottery

Loto-Quebec has been running lottery games in the province since 1969. It is Canada's oldest lottery corporation and has now been operating for more than 50 years, creating big winners and raising money for good causes across the region. The company's head office is in Montreal and there is currently a network of more than 8,300 retailers.

The games offered by Loto-Quebec have evolved over the years, but versions of La Mini and La Quotidienne have been around since the 1970s. Even bigger jackpots became available to players in Quebec following the launch of the first national game, Lotto 6/49, in 1982. Lotto Max followed in 2009 and Grande Vie in 2017. All these games are jointly run by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation (ILC) and are able to put larger prizes up for grabs because they take in money from participants all over Canada.

Biggest Quebec Winners

The record for the biggest payout ever seen in Quebec has steadily increased over the decades, and in 2020 there were two players from the province who won $70 million in Lotto Max. These wins also equalled the record for the biggest prize wins in Canadian lottery history.

The first $70 million jackpot went to Gregory Mathieu from Quebec City. A 22-year-old grocery store worker, he had been asked by his mother to buy a ticket for the February 25th draw. He said he could not 'talk or think' when he first found out that his Quick Pick was a winner, but he was later overjoyed to realise that he was financially set for the rest of his life.

Montreal resident Shu Ping Li also won a $70 million Lotto Max jackpot on October 9th 2020. Remarkably, it was the first time that she had ever bought a lottery ticket. She learned she had won the next day but waited almost a month to come forward.

Where Quebec Lottery Money Goes

As well as giving away great prizes in all its games, Loto-Quebec also uses the money it makes to help others. In fact, all of the corporation's profits are returned to the community to support people and projects that need it.

A large portion - more than $1,300 in the most recent fiscal year - goes to the government of Quebec and is subsequently funnelled into programs which benefit health, education and infrastructure throughout the province. Loto-Quebec also spends money on cultural and sporting event sponsorships and contributes to environmental initiatives.

It takes a vast network of retailers to help provide Loto-Quebec's games to the population. Retailers receive commission - more than $140 million in total for 2020 - for their hard work in selling tickets and paying prizes.

Résultats de Loto Québec

Résultats de Loto Québec - les derniers résultats de la loterie au Québec dès qu’ils sont disponibles. Consultez ici les numéros gagnants de vos jeux préférés de Loto-Québec comme Loto Max, Loto 6/49, Québec 49, Québec Max, Grande Vie et bien d’autres encore. En plus des résultats des loteries en direct, vous trouverez ici tout ce qu’il faut savoir sur les jeux au Québec.

Résultats Loto Max
mardi juillet 27 2021
5 12 13 32 36 40 48 49

prochain jackpot estimé
$20 Millions
Résultats Loto 6/49
samedi juillet 24 2021
1 5 7 19 37 45 35

prochain jackpot estimé
$5 Millions
Résultats Quebec 49
samedi juillet 24 2021
1 5 16 45 46 49 30

Prochain Jackpot
$2 Millions
Résultats Quebec Max
mardi juillet 27 2021
1 4 5 6 7 24 37 44

Prochain Jackpot
$2 Millions
Résultats La Mini
vendredi juillet 23 2021
8 2 1 9 6 1

Tirages quotidiens au Québec

Loto Québec organise une multitude de tirages quotidiens. Consultez ci-dessous les derniers résultats en direct des jeux quotidiens comme La Quotidienne, Banco et Extra.

Résultats La Quotidienne 2
mardi juillet 27 2021
1 3

Résultats La Quotidienne 3
mardi juillet 27 2021
9 1 2

Résultats La Quotidienne 4
mardi juillet 27 2021
8 0 2 2

Résultats Loto D
mardi juillet 27 2021
6 4 5 3 4 2 1 6

Résultats Banco Loto
mardi juillet 27 2021
4 7 10 13 17 18 19 21 24 25 26 29 35 42 47 48 58 61 65 68

Prochain Jackpot
$200 000
Résultats Tout ou Rien
mardi juillet 27 2021
2 7 9 10 11 12 15 17 19 20 23 24

Prochain Jackpot
$250 000
Résultats Extra
mardi juillet 27 2021
3 8 7 9 4 4 6

Prochain Jackpot
$1 Millions
Résultats Triplex
mardi juillet 27 2021
4 9 13 29 41

Prochain Jackpot
$20 000
Résultats Sprint O
mardi juillet 27 2021
20 22 30 34 39

À propos de la Loto du Québec

Loto Québec organise des jeux de loterie dans la province depuis 1969. C’est la plus ancienne société de loterie du Canada et elle fonctionne maintenant depuis plus de 50 ans, générant de grands gagnants et collectant des fonds pour de bonnes causes dans toute la région. Le siège social de la société se trouve à Montréal et l’entreprise exploite actuellement un réseau de plus de 8 300 détaillants.

Les jeux offerts par Loto Québec ont évolué au fil des ans, mais des versions de La Mini et de La Quotidienne existent depuis les années 1970. Des cagnottes encore plus importantes ont été mises à la disposition des joueurs québécois après le lancement du premier jeu national, Loto 6/49, en 1982. Loto Max a suivi en 2009 et Grande Vie en 2017. Tous ces jeux sont gérés conjointement par la Société de la loterie interprovinciale (SLI) et peuvent mettre en jeu des prix plus importants car ils permettent de recevoir de l’argent de participants de tout le Canada.

Les plus grands gagnants du Québec

Le record du plus gros gain jamais vu au Québec n’a cessé d’augmenter au fil des décennies. En 2020, deux joueurs de la province ont gagné 70 millions de dollars à Loto Max. Ces gains ont également égalé le record des plus gros gains de l’histoire des loteries canadiennes.

La première cagnotte de 70 millions de dollars est allée à Grégoire Mathieu et sa famille de Québec. Mathieu, 22 ans, travaille dans une épicerie. Sa mère lui avait demandé d’acheter un billet pour le tirage du 25 février. Il a dit qu’il ne pouvait plus « parler ou penser » lorsqu’il a découvert que sa mise éclair était gagnante, mais il a ensuite été ravi de réaliser qu’il était financièrement stable pour le reste de sa vie.

Le 9 octobre 2020, Shu Ping Li, un résident de Montréal, a également gagné une cagnotte de 70 millions de dollars à Loto Max. Fait remarquable, c’était la première fois qu’elle achetait un billet de loterie. Elle a appris qu’elle avait gagné le lendemain, mais a attendu près d’un mois avant de se manifester.

Où va l’argent de la Loterie du Québec

En plus de distribuer de superbes prix pour tous ses jeux, Loto Québec utilise l’argent qu’elle gagne pour aider les autres. En fait, tous les bénéfices de l’entreprise sont reversés à la communauté pour soutenir les personnes et les projets qui en ont besoin.

Une grande partie de cet argent, plus de 1 300 millions de dollars au cours du dernier exercice financier, est versée au gouvernement du Québec et est ensuite acheminée vers des programmes qui profitent à la santé, à l’éducation et aux infrastructures dans toute la province. Loto Québec dépense également de l’argent pour la commandite d’événements culturels et sportifs et contribue à des initiatives environnementales.

Il faut un vaste réseau de détaillants pour aider à fournir les jeux de Loto Québec à la population. Les détaillants reçoivent une commission, plus de 140 millions de dollars au total pour 2020, pour leur travail acharné dans la vente des billets et le paiement des prix.